Who's Who

Who's Who
Photo Name Designation Email Address Ext. Fax Phone Number Work Allocation
Shri. Kumar Nityanand Shri. Kumar Nityanand Deputy Secretary kumar[dot]nityanand[at]nic[dot]in 310 23063446

1.Public Sector Undertaking
2. HRD

Shri Prashant Kumar Meena Shri Prashant Kumar Meena Joint Mission Director jmd[dot]nttm-textiles[at]gov[dot]in 215 23063736

Technical Textile and Innovation (NTTM, R&D)
Including Standardisation Cell

Smt. Jayashree Sivakumar Under Secretary jaya[dot]shiva[at]nic[dot]in 110 011-23062256

Administration (Establishment, General Admin,Cash and R&I)

Shri G.K.Rajnish Under Secretary gk[dot]rajnish[at]nic[dot]in 107 23063837

Infrastructure & Investment

Smt. Rita Kumari Under Secretary rita[dot]kumari[at]nic[dot]in 121 011-23061770

1. Vigilance
2. Parliament

Shri Amresh Kumar Under Secretary kumar[dot]amr[at]nic[dot]in 119 23061522

1. Fibre-II ( Silk and Wool )
2. Fibre- III ( Jute including other allied
Fibres like hemp etc. )

Shri Anil Kumar KC Under Secretary nmcc-mot[at]nic[dot]in 219 011-23061030

1. TM&T including Sustainability

Shri D.K Panda Under Secretary panda[dot]dk[at]gov[dot]in 225 23062820

Integrated Finance Wing

Ms.Indira Priyadarshini Challa Under Secretary indira[dot]p[at]nic[dot]in 244 011-23062256

1. Fibre I (Cotton)

Shri Arya Kumar Das Under Secretary arya[dot]das[at]gov[dot]in 123 23061522

1. Textiles Trade Promotion
2. Man Made Fibre

Shri Rajesh Jain Under Secretary rajeshjain[dot]edu[at]nic[dot]in 297 23061009

Technical Textile and Innovation (NTTM, R&D)
Including Standardisation Cell

Shri Sachin Dev Verma Under Secretary sachindev-cwc[at]gov[dot]in 377 23011281

1. Coordination
2. IFW

Ms. Ria Sinha Under Secretary ria[dot]sinha[at]nic[dot]in 111 23061770

1. Public Sector Undertaking
2. Budget

Smt.Reema Sharma Under Secretary reema[dot]sharma[at]nic[dot]in 207 23061537


Shri Dr. Janardhana RK Deputy Director janardan[dot]rk[at]gov[dot]in 216 23062163

Statistical division
( Collection, Compilation of statistics
and dissemination of data on employment,
output, income etc for textile sector and
Matters related to DMEO of NITI Aayog viz.
Output Outcome Framework, Data Governance
Quality Index etc.)

Smt. Anshu Gupta Deputy Director anshu[dot]gupta28[at]nic[dot]in 221 23063320

Official Language

Shri Vaibhav Yashwant Mohare Assistant Director vaibhav[dot]mohare[at]gov[dot]in 236 23061393

Economic Division

Shri Sandeep Maan Section Officer sandeep[dot]maan[at]gov[dot]in 236 23061386

Statistical Division

Shri Gopal Singh Tadhiyal Section Officer general-textiles[at]gov[dot]in 227 23060582

General Administration

Smt.Lily Paul Section Officer tsilk[at]nic[dot]in 234 23061386

Fibre II ( Silk & Wool ) Section



Scroll To Top