Who's Who

Who's Who
Photo Name Designation Email Address Ext. Fax Phone Number Work Allocation
Smt. Vinita Sinha Section Officer nmcc-mot[at]nic[dot]in 264 23061383

HRD Section

Shri Pallav Drawing Disbursing Officer cash-textiles[at]nic[dot]in 287 23063060

Cash Section

Shri Vinod Saini Section Officer vinod[dot]saini[at]nic[dot]in 287 23063060

Cash Section

Shri Rahul Pawaria Section Officer rahul[dot]pawaria[at]gov[dot]in 287 23063060

Cash Section

Shri Ravi Shanker Section Officer ttpc[at]nic[dot]in 224 011-23063544

Coordination Section

Shri Sachin Vashisth Section Officer sachin[dot]vashisth[at]nic[dot]in 224 23061386

1. coordination Section
2. Social Media Cell
3. IT Cell - related matters including Dashboard

Shri Nitesh Kumar Section Officer teptj2[at]nic[dot]in 230 011-23061973

Textile Trade Promotion Section

Ms.Prachi Kumar Section Officer tept2[at]nic[dot]in 230 23061318

Man Made Fibre Section

Shri Deojeet Kumar Section Officer sitp-mot[at]nic[dot]in 229 011-23061874

Infrastructure & Investment Section

Shri Kshitize Vashisht Section Officer kshitize[dot]v[at]nic[dot]in 229 23061874

Infrastructure & Investment Section

Shri Ashish Jaiswal Section Officer vigil-mot[at]gov[dot]in 237 011-23010167

Vigilance Section

Shri Ashish Madan Section Officer tctm[at]nic[dot]in 233 23061380

Fibre I (Cotton) Section

Shri Deepak Chaudhary Section Officer choudhary[dot]d[at]nic[dot]in 223 23061632

Establishment Section

Shri Ram Avatar Section Officer r[dot]avtar[at]nic[dot]in 201 23061556

Parliament Section

Shri S.K Pandey Section Officer textiles1[at]nic[dot]in 201 23061556

Parliament Section

Shri Narender Nirwan Section Officer narendra[dot]nirwan[at]nic[dot]in 226 23010807

Technical Textile and Innovation ( NTTM, R&D )
including Standardisation Cell

Ms. Jasvinder Sandhu Section Officer jasvinder[dot]sandhu[at]nic[dot]in 286 23062607

B&A Section

Shri Naveen Tyagi Section Officer naveen[dot]tyagi[at]gov[dot]in 238 23010167

Jute including other allied Fibres like Hemp etc.

Shri Amit Kumar Mangal Section Officer tcti[at]nic[dot]in 231 23061298

TM&T including Sustainability in Textile value chain

Shri Kapil Malik Section Officer tntc[at]nic[dot]in 235 23061967

Public Sector Undertaking



Scroll To Top